Names: Bookshops

 

Hello dear bloggers,

This is my second entry for the Weekly Photo Challenge: Names.

Last summer, when I was taking a trip around Europe, I made sure to enter every bookshop I find on my way. People look for souvenirs, I look for books to buy. Call me crazy, but this is what I love to do. I bought books from most of the cities I visited, and dedicated them to myself! (Now I do sound crazy, lol!)

And here are some of the bookshops I visited.

Have a good day beautiful people. 🙂

 

20170108_170838
Prague. It was indeed a Palace of Books
20170111_120743
Venice. And it says :”Welcome to the most beautiful Bookshop in the World”
20160927_202634
Milan. Unfortunately, I was late. But that didn’t stop me from taking a photo, and admiring the books on the window.

 

via Photo Challenge: Names

7 thoughts on “Names: Bookshops

    1. Awww me too.. I love being surrounded by books, reading and sniffing haha… being in a bookshop to me is kind of a therapy. For some reasons, I feel relaxed and so inspired!

Leave a Reply

